custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Peak View apartments! At Peak View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

d
12/08/2023

It’s a nice place to live

A
10/27/2023

Great place to live. Manager is always on too of everything needed to be done.

T
08/25/2023

Kara & Cliff have been great since day one. Happy to have such great management on-site. Thanks!

J
07/01/2023

Stacy is awesome and very helpful. The remodeling that is currently being done is great and much needed. Excited!!

W
05/11/2023

Worked with Cliff and Stacey for many years cleaning carpets at the complex, I have to say they are very professional and pleasant to work with.

S
05/10/2023

We see all the great changes going on and are excited to see the outcome for this community. Keep it up Stacey, you’re doing such an amazing job!

l
04/27/2023

The team here at Peak View is awesome, the property Manager Stacey is always friendly and very helpful, Cliff is always quick to get back to me if I have a work order. I would definitely recommend this property.

B
03/13/2023

Verified Resident

Great maintenance guy
Cliff is a great maintenance guy, he was my lead technician at 7 different properties here in the Springs when I was a regional supervisor for a local property management company.

S
03/01/2023

Cliff the maintenance supervisor is great at what he does. I had a problem with a leak under my sink. He repaired the issue in great time and was very respectful thanks Cliff!

C
02/10/2023

Friendly staff! The Property Manager Stacey is always friendly and helpful. Cliff in Maintenance is great!


Call Us
(855) 481-6475
Address
1205 S Chelton Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed