custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Peak View apartments! At Peak View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
07/17/2024

Verified Resident

Amanda Hererra was Very informative, and Very Nice..She helped me get into my apartment, and explained everything to me in a Ver Professional Way..I totally give Her a high Review!!

B
07/16/2024

Verified Resident

Amanda is awesome,cleaning the place up to have an enjoyable stay. She takes pride in what she does to make sure the resident is happy.

I enjoy living here and I love how Amanda is fixing up the outside of our buildings. The Courtyard is wonderful with a tree newly planted and shrubs around the outsides of the buildings, looking good.

D
06/18/2024

Verified Resident

Unsung hero
I just wanted to say I’ve lived here now for almost 2 years. It’s been pretty good Living here and one of the things that makes it good is maintenance Cliff the maintenance gentlemen makes an effort to make sure your work is done. Good fast and proper anytime I’ve ever had a problem, it’s gotten fixed and fixed well and fixed with a smile, which is a big difference from the previous places I’ve lived where things didn’t get fixed or fixed rotten or fix with an attitude. I would highly recommend the property because of this thank you.

Z
06/10/2024

Verified Resident

Amanda was a pleasure to work with!!!

C
06/06/2024

Amanda is awesome!🙂

J
06/03/2024

Amanda always helps me, and I like my apartment.

I
05/29/2024

I love this apartment. So much. And it is clean apartment

G
05/17/2024

Amanda was amazing thru the whole move in process

C
05/16/2024



Call Us
(855) 481-6475
Address
1205 S Chelton Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed